TWDCLAN
Team Speak 3
Statistics
We have 54 registered users
The newest registered user is nielsdvj_hero

Our users have posted a total of 315 messages in 137 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» 10 commandments of world of tanks
Sat May 05, 2012 10:43 am by wotever

» RECRUIT RECRUIT
Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:06 pm by acdc2011

» Looks like this clan is dead?
Mon Apr 30, 2012 6:00 pm by DUDU

» All clan members
Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:58 pm by DUDU

» Invite to clan
Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:41 am by dueldevilxv9

» bannish..........
Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:44 am by wotever

» ive been recruiting
Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:30 am by dueldevilxv9

» Welcome New Member(s)
Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:00 pm by DUDU

» Update v7.0
Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:06 am by DUDU

» New online chat
Sat Nov 19, 2011 10:59 pm by acdc2011

» World Of Tanks Test Server 7.0
Sat Nov 19, 2011 10:50 pm by V01DI2EAP3R

» World of warplanes
Fri Nov 18, 2011 9:10 am by TLF44

» ney like this
Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:41 am by wotever

» Members chatbox
Tue Nov 01, 2011 3:03 am by acdc2011

» All members
Fri Oct 21, 2011 9:09 pm by seanyboy2011

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Clan Vids

hi i would like to join

Go down

hi i would like to join

Post by Detective on Sun Jul 17, 2011 4:23 am

Hi my char name in world of tanks is Detective and i really would like to join good organized clan to win any random battles.
I'm friendly to anyone who is in our clan.
My age is 17(i hope its good enough for the clan)and i live in holland,can speak english very well.russian and dutch as well.
I hope i m welcome in this clan and i would like to join clan wars as well.


(I got the t-43 medium tank got full upgrade) please invite me to TWD clan,thanks.

Invite sent

Detective

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2011-07-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum