TWDCLAN
Team Speak 3
Statistics
We have 54 registered users
The newest registered user is nielsdvj_hero

Our users have posted a total of 315 messages in 137 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» 10 commandments of world of tanks
Sat May 05, 2012 10:43 am by wotever

» RECRUIT RECRUIT
Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:06 pm by acdc2011

» Looks like this clan is dead?
Mon Apr 30, 2012 6:00 pm by DUDU

» All clan members
Mon Apr 30, 2012 5:58 pm by DUDU

» Invite to clan
Fri Apr 13, 2012 3:41 am by dueldevilxv9

» bannish..........
Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:44 am by wotever

» ive been recruiting
Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:30 am by dueldevilxv9

» Welcome New Member(s)
Sat Dec 10, 2011 8:00 pm by DUDU

» Update v7.0
Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:06 am by DUDU

» New online chat
Sat Nov 19, 2011 10:59 pm by acdc2011

» World Of Tanks Test Server 7.0
Sat Nov 19, 2011 10:50 pm by V01DI2EAP3R

» World of warplanes
Fri Nov 18, 2011 9:10 am by TLF44

» ney like this
Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:41 am by wotever

» Members chatbox
Tue Nov 01, 2011 3:03 am by acdc2011

» All members
Fri Oct 21, 2011 9:09 pm by seanyboy2011

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Clan Vids

Update v7.0

Go down

Update v7.0

Post by acdc2011 on Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:29 am

Clan Rules

Sat May 28, 2011 7:23 pm by acdc2011

Discrimination & Swearwords:

There are no set rules against the use of profanity in the Forums, but users should only really apply it where appropriate. Inserting swear words in every post doesn't make a user look "tough" or "clever". In fact to most people, it comes across as a literacy deficiency. Posters who frequently use excessive levels of profanity may be cautioned to tone it down. In no …

Comments: 0

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Sun Nov 27, 2011 6:27 am